Contact Us

Plant Location

1150 Elijah McCoy Drive, Detroit, MI 48202

Contact Info

Phone (313) 834-6500
Fax (313) 591-1050

Contact HR: hr@mdahs.org
Contact linen orders: linenorders@mdahs.org
Contact lost and found: all@mdahs.org

Quality

Submit your quality concern below or email quality@mdahs.org

Submit Your Feedback

MDAHS Team

General Manager

David Haas

daveh@mdahs.org
1 (313) 484-3471

Plant Manager

Nate Adams

natea@mdahs.org
1 (313) 484-3467

Continuous Improvement Manager

David Donnan

daved@mdahs.org
1 (313) 484-3468

Financial Manager

Vanya Jelezarova

vanyaj@mdahs.org
1 (313) 484-3474

HR Manager

Mark Bontomasi

markb@mdahs.org
1 (313) 484-3469

Member Services Manager

Jo Dekmak

jod@mdahs.org
1 (313) 484-3476

Maintenance Manager

Chris Slowinski

chriss@mdahs.org
1 (313) 397-1847

Transportation Manager

Kevin Burleson

kevinb@mdahs.org
1 (313) 484-3470

Office Manager

Lynn Hamilton

lynnh@mdahs.org
1 (313) 484-3472

Financial Analyst

Luke Steffke

lukes@mdahs.org
1 (313) 484-3492

Member Services Coordinator

Emily Brown

emilyb@mdahs.org
1 (313) 484-3477

Member Services Representative

Detra Morris

detram@mdahs.org
1 (313) 484-3493