Contact Us

Plant Location

1150 Elijah McCoy Drive
Detroit, MI 48202

Contact Info

Phone (313) 834-6500
Fax (313) 834-4330

Leadership Team

General Manager

David Haas

daveh@mdahs.org

Customer Service Representative

Jeromy Zolinski

jeromyz@mdahs.org

Office Manager

Lynn Hamilton

lynnh@mdahs.org

Plant Manager

Nate Adams

natea@mdahs.org

Financial Manager

Vanya Jelezarova

vanyaj@mdahs.org

Administrative Assistant

Emily Brown

emilyb@mdahs.org

Customer Service Director

Daryl Bergeron

darylb@mdahs.org

HR Manager

Mark Bontomasi

markb@mdahs.org

Leadership Team

General Manager

David Haas

daveh@mdahs.org

Plant Manager

Nate Adams

natea@mdahs.org

Customer Service Director

Daryl Bergeron

darylb@mdahs.org

Customer Service Representative

Jeromy Zolinski

jeromyz@mdahs.org

Financial Manager

Vanya Jelezarova

vanyaj@mdahs.org

HR Manager

Mark Bontomasi

markb@mdahs.org

Office Manager

Lynn Hamilton

lynnh@mdahs.org

Administrative Assistant

Emily Brown

emilyb@mdahs.org